Calendar - Daily Building Activities

Looking for information about SPECIAL EVENTS at Pax Christi? CLICK HERE to visit our special events calendar page for full details.

CLICK HERE to view a building map or contact us for additional help, 952-941-3150.


Tuesday, August 14
Primary Election
8:30am    MASS
9:00am        Rosary Group
6:00pm    100 Mile Potluck Dinner

Wednesday, August 15
Feast of the Assumption of Mary
8:30am     HOLY DAY MASS
11:00am    Tai Chi
6:00pm     HOLY DAY MASS

Thursday, August 16
8:30am     MASS
9:00am    Pax Christi Quilters
3:00pm    Compassionate Care Listening
6:00pm    Pax Christi Basketball
6:30pm    Troop 370
7:00pm    Alanon
7:00pm    Alcoholics Anonymous

Friday, August 17
8:30am    MASS

Saturday, August 18
9:00am    Women’s AA Group
9:00am    Overeater’s Anonymous
4:00pm    Private Reconciliation
5:00pm    MASS - FR. MURTAUGH
 
Sunday, August 19

HOSPITALITY FOLLOWING MORNING MASSES
9:00am    MASS - FR. MURTAUGH
11:00am    MASS - FR. BYRON
3:30pm    Teen Choir
5:00pm    MASS - FR. BYRON

Monday, August 20
8:30am    MASS
6:30pm        Boy Scout Troop 370
7:00pm    Venture Crew 370

Tuesday, August 21
8:30am    MASS
9:00am        Rosary Group
6:00pm    Basketball
6:30pm    Leadership Meetings

Wednesday, August 22
11:00am    Tai Chi
6:00pm     ANOINTING MASS
7:00pm    Art Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 23
8:30am     MASS
9:00am    Centering Prayer
6:00pm    Pax Christi Basketball
7:00pm    Alanon
7:00pm    Alcoholics Anonymous

Friday, August 24
8:30am    MASS

Saturday, August 25
9:00am    Women’s AA Group
9:00am    Overeater’s Anonymous
4:00pm    Private Reconciliation
5:00pm    MASS - FR. BYRON
 
Sunday, August 26

HOSPITALITY FOLLOWING MORNING MASSES
9:00am    MASS - FR. BYRON
11:00am    MASS - FR. MURTAUGH
3:30pm    Teen Choir
5:00pm    MASS - FR. MURTAUGH
6:30pm    Pack 348 Parent Meeting







 
 
 
 
 




Video Announcements
Event Registration
Media
Volunteer
Funerals
Sacraments
eNews
Make a Donation

Pax Christi Catholic Community

12100 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

952-941-3150

Facebook Twitter Instagram Vimeo

© Copyright 2016. Pax Christi Catholic Community. All Rights Reserved.
Top